LEDNING

STEFAN ENBOM

Stefan Enbom

VD

E-poststefan.enbom@luleahockey.se

Telefon070 - 552 88 60

STEFAN NILSSON

Stefan Nilsson

General Manager

E-poststefan.nilsson@luleahockey.se

Telefon070 - 608 80 14

JENNY EDFELDT

Jenny Edfeldt

Chef Arenaservice

E-postjenny.edfeldt@luleahockey.se

Telefon070-577 02 79

ROBERT HEDLUND

Robert Hedlund

Kommunikations- och mediaansvarig

E-postrobert.hedlund@luleahockey.se

Telefon073-501 25 15

MARKNAD

HANS HUCZKOWSKI

Hans Huczkowski

Säljare Företag

E-posthans.huczkowski@luleahockey.se

Telefon0920-52 82 24

TARJA KEISU

Tarja Keisu

Säljare Företag

E-posttarja.keisu@luleahockey.se

Telefon0920-52 82 22

ANDREAS SELBERG

Andreas Selberg

Säljare Företag

E-postandreas.selberg@luleahockey.se

Telefon070-311 50 94

IDA-MARIE EK

Ida-Marie Ek

Säljare Privatmarknad

E-postida-marie.ek@luleahockey.se

Telefon0920 - 52 82 23

JOCKE DARHAMMAR

Jocke Darhammar

Administration / Marknadskommunikation

E-postjocke.darhammar@luleahockey.se

Telefon0920-52 82 25

SPORT

STEFAN NILSSON

Stefan Nilsson

General Manager

E-poststefan.nilsson@luleahockey.se

Telefon070 - 608 80 14

ULF ENGMAN

Ulf Engman

Vice General Manager

E-postulf.engman@luleahockey.se

Telefon073-280 14 05

FREDRIK GLADER

Sportchef / Tränare Damlag

E-postfredrik.glader@luleahockey.se

Telefon070-181 15 30

URBAN WIKBERG

Urban Wikberg

Junioransvarig

E-posturban.wikberg@luleahockey.se

Telefon070-181 15 31

HELGE LAURITSEN

Ungdomsansvarig

E-posthelge.lauritsen@luleahockey.se

Telefon0920-52 82 82

JENS SJÄLIN

Tränare J20

E-postjens.sjalin@luleahockey.se

Telefon070-224 54 46

MICHAEL LINDGREN

Tränare J18

E-postmichael.lindgren@luleahockey.se

Telefon070-610 66 60

STEFAN ANDERSSON

Tränare J16

E-poststefan.andersson@luleahockey.se

Telefon070-224 07 87

LINDA BLOMQUIST

Målvaktstränare Junior

E-postlinda.blomquist@luleahockey.se

Telefon070-680 64 58

ROBIN JONSSON

Spelarutvecklare

E-postrobin.jonsson@luleahockey.se

Telefon070-587 85 42

ARENASERVICE

JENNY EDFELDT

Jenny Edfeldt

Chef Arenaservice

E-postjenny.edfeldt@luleahockey.se

Telefon070-577 02 79

ERIK ENRYD

Erik Enryd

Kundcenter / Souvenirbutik

E-posterik.enryd@luleahockey.se

Telefon0920-52 82 65

ANNELI NEDLUND

Anneli Nedlund

Kundcenter / Kioskansvarig

E-postanneli.nedlund@luleahockey.se

Telefon0920-52 82 10

DRIFT

PETER LUNDBERG

Peter Lundberg

Driftsamordnare verksamhet

E-postpeter.lundberg@luleahockey.se

Telefon0920-52 82 66

HENRIK ROSENDAHL

Driftsamordnare fastighet

E-posthenrik.rosendahl@luleahockey.se

Telefon0920 - 52 82 67

KOMMUNIKATION

ROBERT HEDLUND

Robert Hedlund

Kommunikations- och mediaansvarig

E-postrobert.hedlund@luleahockey.se

Telefon073-501 25 15

MARKUS TERVAMÄKI

Markus Tervamäki

Kommunikatör

E-postmarkus.tervamaki@luleahockey.se

Telefon0920-52 82 09

ANDREAS JOANSSON

Kommunikatör Dam / Junior / Unga

E-postandreas.joanson@luleahockey.se

Telefon070-668 02 99

ADMINISTRATION

EVA LINDVALL

Eva Lindvall

Ekonomiansvarig

E-posteva.lindvall@luleahockey.se

Telefon0920-52 82 03

SUSANNE LARSSON

Susanne Larsson

Ekonomi

E-postsusanne.larsson@luleahockey.se

Telefon0920-52 82 04

LENA BÄCKSTRÖM

Personaladministration

E-postlena.backstrom@luleahockey.se

Telefon0920-52 82 07